You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming Aware Of The One Person You Really Need To Know... You!

in #life7 years ago

It is so true. Self-awareness is so important. Many people say the people around them do not know how about them but do people really understand themselves? I am this kind of person. I do not know what I want to do , I do not know what I my talent. Because of lacking of confidence, i always afraid of exporing myself.

Sort:  

Yes there is a need to boost your self. You are best created by God. You can do best with your unique qualities. It is not fair just idealize others to whom you will never meet to know their real personality . i would like to promote my self and prove me better than any celebity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44