一個人去了唱K | I went karaoke alone

in #life7 years ago

香港人的唱K或唱卡拉OK就是指ktv。幾年前開始在網上一直流傳一個孤獨指數表,大家都說是從日本來的,但是我找不到原文,不知道是誰作的。十級為最高,一個人去K排第六級,呵呵,我起碼是第六級。我挺喜歡一個人去ktv的啊!

I love going karaoke alone as I can sing what I want with no stress!

image.jpg

最近好像又胖了,算吧,連圖也懶得修了。這件T恤是淘寶買的,質量完全比不上 @nicolemoker 設計的。

Oh, I guess I gained weight again. I am too lazy to photoshop the photos, sorry for posting a raw photo here. The T shirt is so wrinkled, LOL. I forgot to look at a mirror before going out.


香港的ktv有兩家,Neway和Red Mr. ,Neway的分店很多我比較常去,但是食物和環境都是Red Mr. 比較好。香港的ktv依時段收費,收多少錢每一家都不一樣,比較忙的分店會貴一點。能唱多久是店家判斷的,在假期的時候人較多,不能唱那麼久。我昨天去了Neway 唱了兩小時十五分鐘,不太夠盡興,但是現在是暑假人很多,沒有辦法了。

The are 2 karaoke chains in Hong Kong, Neway and Red Mr.. Red Mr. provides better food and environment but Neway has more branches. I went to Neway today.

我在午餐時段去的,我們叫唱k lunch/lunch k,午餐時段也是整天最便宜的,不過還要$79+10%服務費,貴到爆。點了個雞排飯,因為不好吃,沒有拍。

It costs 79 + 10% HKD in lunch time, a meal+ a drink are included. It is quite expensive.
image.jpg

這是給兩人用的小房間,是不是小了一點?

it is a room for 2 people, isn't it too small?

image.jpg
image.jpg

Neway 是可以用App 點歌的,很方便

We can use the Neway app to choose songs

image.jpg

這是我唱歌的影片。拍影片的甚麼我不太懂所以沒有注意燈光。要注意,影片後段越來越暗很像恐怖片,剪接甚麼的我也是亂來的。因為我喜歡王菲,唱了幾首王菲的歌。

It is a video of my singing, sorry for the terrible quality, I have never taken video before. The light is darker and darker towards the end of the video... I am really sorry about that.

Sort:  

When I visited HK, I used to go KTV alone too. Liked the all u can eat buffet. It's kind of lonely to see other people enjoying the time in groups. But at least you don't have to share the mic with anyone.

Ya we call it K buffet haha!!
We can even choose ridiculous songs when we are alone:)

please check your email @carinewhy

I replied u, please check :)

來台灣去唱吧,錢櫃的食物很好吃!

在綜藝節目常常聽到錢櫃呢,下次去台灣時我一定去:)

我都有時候一人唱K - great video!

會一個人去的也意外地不少呢!

我很少去KTV,因为五音不全,我唱歌极难听,哈哈

你唱的很好听,人也漂亮~

因為你的才能去了其他地方啊,不然會唱歌的醫生太犯規了!
醫生原來你蠻口甜舌滑的,謝謝你喔。

看到你我才會蠻口甜舌滑的

You have a sweet voice!

Thank you very much!

Loved you voice... and love the English song to sweety

Nice voice!! single sing K looks lonely, but fun too
(but i dun sing, so i never experienced)

Thanks! I had a good time there and hoped i could sing for longer time.

sing with @mellissaying, would love to see you two sing together lol

I am just a small potato, Mellissa is a pro la, haha

We have a new singer on steemit now !

Just sing for fun:)

nice voice. and i love karaoke too

Thank you! Karaoke squad!

Support me and enter here https://steemit.com/help/@gr3g0r/hi-i-m-from-venezuela your collaboration is important @gr3g0r Follow Me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01