You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE'RE HIRING AROUND THE WORLD!

in #life5 years ago

Hi @crypto.piotr. I don't qualify for this but I wish to @blockshine the best. This bring to steemit a new perspective, a bridge to develop businesses among cripto users.

I used to think that blockchain is about coins but this concept goes beyond that. I guess blockchain services are also solutions for businesses.

I'm just wondering if these solutions can work withouth a coin.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@caribehub thank you for your resteem, if you are looking for a job opportunity and think you are the passion and skills feel free to apply! Thanks for the support! Upvoted!

Thank you for being always so supporitive @caribehub

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87