How would you describe your first kiss?(first teenage kiss)

in #life8 years ago

Firstly, it is a memorable experience for everyone, when done in a consensual manner.

 Next, it is so very special that the emotions attached to the kiss last long, even as that fabric of spacetime enters into the memory as a beautiful event interwoven with the build up to it.  

The first kiss is the centre of the circle of a little sweet experience, with the build up and post kiss feelings adding to the package.  Now to get going..          

 It was sweet, in both the figurative and literal senses of the word. It was the farewell night in my hostel, an annual event, and these are singular days when ladies are allowed into the men's rooms.         

  I was slightly apprehensive, with my girl in my room, it was for the first time that it was happening. But then, she was nonchalant, for the most part of her stay there, and that calmed my nerves to a great extent. I had painstakingly set the room in order, and was in the finishing stages of cleaning when she entered. 

  She gave a look of approval, nothing too extravagant, and soon i was off to take a bath, while she waited. I was back, fresh, and she was going through one of my journals. She was always keen to read what i wrote, and she was pretty much engrossed as i entered the room. I dressed fast, while she looked away, and she started fidgeting soon after. The vibes had arrived, ah those sweet little angels..        

We sat on my bed, as we talked about little things here and there. It was a lot of blood rushing into my brain, and i could see the identical happening in her, through her eyes which seemed to really gesture something. Her lids were shaking, ever so slightly, but i am a keen observer. The moment was there, and i knew better than to be awkward. "This is the first time you've come to my place"  i told her, one hand on the back (i guess) while the other was sliding across her cheek (These things are necessary, curious asker :))


"And i need a token of affection to recall later" And i drew closer. The split second she did the same, i went and pecked her lips    Her lips were sweet, that was a cute lip gloss she had. And then as i focused on delicately sucking her lower lip, i could feel her body going less rigid (a part embrace is advised :) ), and as she finally settled down with her slow snuggle into my torso, she responded back by going for my upper lip. That was an amazing bit of exploration time, and if you aren't really worried about the bacteria transfer, it is a loop of ecstasy, with me recalling that exhilaration when i touched a water pool after falling down a slide. The mind hit the water, and something in the mind opened up. I am not too sure, what, but in all probability, it was the dopamine entering into a robust circulation mode among concerned relevant receptors in the brain. It ended in a couple of minutes, and i, amidst those little fireworks in my mind and the tickling sensations across my tummy, resolved to pen/type this down as my token of appreciation to her.

 I love her in a very composed manner, it bodes well for someone anticipating and planning for longevity, and i become a better writer when i think of her.
 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60704.04
ETH 2914.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32