You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Someone Always Paves the Way

in #life6 years ago

Well that is beautiful. I need some kleenex. I can really relate. Me and Byron both have gifts and we both have had to not talk about them with some people. Not everyone is ready for this kind of thing. However more and more people are opening up to it. Thank goodness. Good to see you here. :)

Sort:  

Thanks Carey! I guess the more we do share, and talk, the more things open up! It definitely feels risky at times, to chance judgement & attack, or have sparks of divine inspiration and " Me too"!

Yes for sure, the more we share the more things open up. I find it feeds my soul to talk with others, once I know it is safe. Some of my stories would scare the socks off of some people. I am sure you have some like that as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45