You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Synchronicities or Coincidence? - Strange Occurrences

in #life7 years ago

I believe you experienced the multilayered conscious creation. The oneness of all that is. I will try to acquire some black obsidian, powerful stuff. Got a friend who once feel asleep on the train and dreamt of a bomb threat and evacuation, which subsequently happened on the same train moments later.
So much more can be perceived then is typically realized.
Saludos. Followed ;)

Sort:  

We all just have to open our consciousness and the endless possibilities will be revealed! I just got more black obsidian. I keep a stone under my computer monitor at work now. Extremely powerful. Thank you for the story of your friend. I can only image what he/she was feeling at the time. Namaste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79