You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Meat industry Part 1: The environmental destruction.

in #life6 years ago

Great Post. I stoped eating meat 47 days ago today. I feel amazing! although my body hated me for a least a week, stomach craps, the sweats & even couldn't sleep well for two days 😳 WTF chemicals have I been consuming in meat to cause that?? following you sir!

Sort:  

Great job, Yeah it can be quiet a procedure to get used to :)

Hehe I am writing a post about meat and our health now, I might find something that could explain it, lets see!

Thanks for the support :)

Peace

Thanks @clausewitz it is great to see the science behind it. I am also very interested to know how radiation in our fish stocks is going to affect us in the longterm? it looks like in the future we won't even be able to eat fish from our sea's. we will properly have to rely on fish farms 😳. although its a great time to be alive, what we have done to this planet makes me sick!!! I think education is the only way forward keep it up buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93