You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Is Time For Me To Sleep As My Sleep Fairy Had Visited Me Already

in #life5 years ago

Hey buddy, you may have heard me mention that i work at a sleep lab. I wonder if maybe you have some sleep apnea. If your thyroid is little enlarged it might be obstructing the airway when you are asleep. Usually breathing is worse in REM sleep as well. That might be what causes you to wake up. Do they do sleep studies in the Phillipines?

Sort:  

@captainquack22 I have no sleep apnea, due to my heart rhythm, those caffeine, and noise, and other health factors makes my sleep pattern erratic and disturbed. I really do not need sleep studies, maybe a more peaceful environment perhaps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66