How to pack light when going on holiday

in #life6 years ago

Recently I discovered a technique used by American army officers when they pack their kit. This is know as the ranger roll. I have tested it and it works. You are able to maximize your space within your suitcase whilst keeping your clothes fresh and wrinkle free.

Below is just one video about a ranger roll. For more just search this technique. You can roll almost any clothing item.

This video was found on YouTube and does not belong to me.

Sort:  

Incredible. Nice. I'll give it a bash. Although I did not do this as in the video, I packed my army bags and my hiking bags in a similar way.

Hi! I will upvote and resteem your post to my 35,000+ followers if you reply to this comment.
👍🏻 a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39