You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beverage Outcast - I never thought what I DON'T drink could make me awkward, but think again!

in #life7 years ago

I dont like coffee and alcohol. I am from germany, near munich where consuming alcohol is so normal you would be mindfuked... i dont like to poisn my body and i usually talk bad about people that use alcohol so you can imagine how social it gets. I can just recommend to you to search for people that dont like that stuff either, dont try to force yourself to people not on your wavelenght.

Sort:  

@canis7lupus Whoah, that would be hard! A lot of what I hear about Germany is about German beers or German festivals where they drink... (beer and sausage and sauerkraut?) living in Germany without drinking sounds like it would seem a little ostracizing. Yeah, I'm looking for those people who still like being active and going out to DO things, just not going out to or sitting around in bars!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36