The Candy Day is coming

in #life6 years ago (edited)

There are so many places to sell candies on the market.
May be they want to sell candies for the coming candy day.

KakaoTalk_20180307_133605598.jpg

My day is coming!

Sort:  

Hey dear...@candyboy i send you 1.000 sbd 11 hour ago bt you still did not upvote me. .
My link https://steemit.com/loneliness/@nontu/lonelines

voted. Sorry for late

A very tasty sweets when in view are the same kids will be on entire stock of all. Success for you my dear friend

Its a Very Nice color, eye catching and it must be yummy and sweet@candyboy

Do you vote for comment?

sorry no vote on comment.

it looks very colorful. I like these colors ..

Oh, I love candies 🍭 🍬 but I hate toothache.
:)

It's just the dream of all candy lovers)

Sent 2sbd 12 hrs ago for an upvote dear. Pls check. Thanks!

upvoted. Sorry for late

It is alright. Do you happen to have discord account so that people could contact you? I will be advertising you to my friends. Would that be okay?:) Great day by the way!:)

Thanks alot.

Wooo permen yang sangat indah

hello friends, visit me and do not forget give me an award. because I have sent 1sbd to you. Thank you friend.

upvoted Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95