Stop and listen

in #life7 years ago

Sometimes i need to stop and listen because something can grab a hold of me tightly. I ask myself will it ever stop but i just don't know. If you turn off the lights i could glow almost to the extreme. Anything less than the best is just a felony and if there is ever a problem i can and will solve it. 

Sort:  

That is legit. Almost two legit to quit.

Thats just how your living, and I know I can't touch that.

It always feels good to listen

Be the best you can be

I need to stop and listen also. The damn Jack and A Box is calling me...

The post has taken me like a harpoon...and at 4am its kinda daily, kinda nightly.

we should collaborate while you listen.

your words are as cold as ice yet sweet like vanilla

You are making a really interesting post

This guy is the B to the O S S
Do what he says and you'll be sucess....ful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38