You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Official - NASA Is Going Back To The Moon!

in #life7 years ago

I don't think they ever went to the moon. Why would it take 45 years before even announcing that they would do it again. It should be simple by now, what other tech hasn't progressed significantly in almost 50 years. Also why hasn't any other country replicated the feat?

Of course I have more evidence to support this position but I would make a blog post if I am going to spend that much time on it.

Sort:  

Hi canadianrenegade,
I agree... as I was saying above to ceattlestretch: "the so called information and pictures we have received from NASA etc are heavily censored and a GREAT deal has remained hidden. I think we may have made it to the Moon, but only with the help and collaboration of extraterrestrials!"
Do make that post - it is a very important subject.

Yeah I should. Will have to add it to the list....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64