You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part VII- "Take a trip and never leave the farm"

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I agree with most of what you wrote here and have similar ambitions to create a farm for my family and hopefully a community around it. Glad to see you posting again. I just sort of stumbled over here and saw you had a new one!

Also if you are unaware the Steem dollars are actually worth about $7.50 right now (but have been slowly going down) so you may want to take profits or convert to STEEM to then power up with. I'm not sure if the internal exchange is working right though so you may have to use blocktrades or bittrex.

Sort:  

Go to your Wallet...Steem dollars....click the little drop down arrow next to your balance....click Market.... The exchange rate should auto populate... Type in the number of SBD To exchange...CLICK BUY Steem. A few seconds to minutes later it is done.

Easy peasy!

You're telling me I've been doing this the hard way the whole time! LoL

Thanks HH!

Thanks there renegade! I have obviously not paid any attention to the books. Learning a bit now thanks to your nudge. I sincerely appreciate that.

Hey, no problem. There is a lot to keep track of, I don't keep up with it all either. Happy New Year!

Stay warm up there! Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53