You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arnold The Brave aka @cryptopie

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Do you know if your package arrived yet?
Someone is bugging cryptopie on his latest post, saying that they don't believe that he is really the person in the picture. I'ld love to be able to give them your update.
Thanks and take care,

Sort:  

Hi
I have messaged @cryptopie on discord. It seems to have gone missing. My husband is going to the post office today to find out what happened. The tracking isn't working. I will have an answer in a few hours. I can tell you I sent it to the same address he put on a Google Map image of his home and the same town @dandelion and her husband visited.
I haven't been on steemit lately because of my own health and family obligations. But I will sort this today and send another asap if needed. I know you have remained very much engaged and supported. I would like to speak with you on steem chat or discord (or any other method you prefer). I know many local people are involved, but international support is so important.

Thanks. I just sent you a message on Discord (@girlbefore)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91