You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Extortion of Foster Children By A Warped Mother - My Personal Childhood of Corruption and Worthlessness: Part 1

in #life6 years ago

Oh my! What a sad, sad story.
The system is utterly backwards! No children were helped! Not you and not the foster children! Every single child was left hurting. And this is what "success" looks like in the world of "Child Protection Services."
Appalling!

Thank-you for speaking out with your own story.

Sort:  

It absolutely is appalling. That entire company was a disgusting con getting taxpayer money. It gets even better has we got 7 total in house house and I eventually left at about 15 years old. That will all be in part 2.

Of course I will share my story, I have plenty more and will share in between stories of getting more exposure on the subject.

Thank you so much for your continued support and encouragement, this has been groundbreaking for me and my own growth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75