You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think that there are people like me before complaining about anything

in #life7 years ago

I don't know what I can say to help.
But know that I am thinking of you and praying that things will improve in your health.
Thank-you for helping to bring awareness. I would have not known that your type of situation was possible.
All the best to you.

Sort:  

Ma'am @canadian-coconut
You are helping me way back from the moment that you learned about me and I do really am thankful for that and I appreciate it very very much from the bottom of my heart. It is just my condition today really is affecting me emotionally because of the sudden changes in my body and I can't just ignore it because my body makes me feel it.
I am still trying to be positive and your support and assistance just makes me feel a lot better because no one is doing this kind of helping hand but you.
Thank you again and again Ma'am

I can tell from the ma'am you from the Philippines na?

Yes I am @markush I thought you knew already.

Is there any surgery possible that could make you more comfortable with breathing and moving?

I haven't consulted an orthopedic surgeon as advised by my nephrologist because of financial constraints @canadian-coconut because I am prioritizing my doctors' fees that I pay everytime I go for dialysis.
But I think I might need something like a metal brace fitted on the backbone which will possibly correct my posture a little and take away the pain whenever I move after.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69