¡¡¡Hello, i´m new!!!!!

in #life7 years ago

Good morning, afternoon or evening, depending on the time you are reading. Well, I'll be honest, I'm horrible describying myself, what I solved after an internal debate, is that I will make a list of what I do and what I love; Before that I present myself with a photo, you can either upload it to the FBI to see that I have no record and those strange things.

And as a response style of beauty contest: "I am very excited to belong to this great community of Steemit."
But seriously speaking: if I have great expectations to know more about the background to the people and their innumerable talents, since each person is a world and this place is a great galaxy (That's how you do poetry budy).

Without further Preáumbulos I leave the market listing very "Superfit"

Vía: Pinteresthttps://www.google.com/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=0ahUKEwjhg5WPv4LWAhUE8WMKHfdlCXoQjRwIBw&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.pinterest.com%2Fpin%2F273030796138332552%2F&psig=AFQjCNEpl6vZct4qH3X-5pkG4UccrbsR8g&ust=1504303963319673

Sorry that was for another post.

Now if, here goes: (What you're going to see next, are my creations)

🏡Interior designer.


↗Architect in training.


🎨3D Artist.


🌆Architectural display.


8-) Founder of ArqdesignStudio89


⚽️ Soccer lover.


📃 Occasional writer.

🚛Trucker Lover.


🎸Guitar Apprentice


guitar.jpg

And in free time: I combat in the good of justice and the universe as Rocket.

Vía: Marvel Comics

Not being more, I leave and thank you for reading and reflecting on the world and its magic threads, Master.

Give it like if you liked this appalling post presentation, do by my ... by Magginer


magginer.jpg
Vía: Los Simpsons

Sort:  

Rocket is awesome. Great alter-ego. Welcome to Steemit.

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!

Hey Dude,

Welcome into this wonderful community.
I wish you all the best here. May your dreams come true.

If you have questions feel free to ask :)

All the best!

Thank you, my friend
¡I'll follow you to read to us!

Thank you. Its an​ honor for me.

Hey, welcome to Steemit, Glad to have you here. I would love to see more of your architectural designs. The few i've seen are amazing.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

¡Thank you for your comments!
I'll follow you to read to us

Hello, @camiloquintero89 Your architectural designs are quite beautiful, I'll be looking forward to your posts. Lets support each other, follow me @manofmiracles i'll be sure to do the same. Cheers

Hi, thanks for your support,
I will continue to share content
¡I'll follow you to read to us! @manofmiracles

A new Steemian :-) hello @camiloquintero89 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

@tradework, Thanks for your comment and your wishes, I will follow you to read and receive tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56