"Madame you seriously lack compassion."

in #life6 years ago

I think this may be a first for me.

While I've experienced someone doubting if I'd done my own research (though I now recognize that was probably a comment/bot money making thing)...
This may be the first time, in a long time, that I've had somewhat of a hostile public response to something I'd said online.
And since I've already shared the topic with you all, I figured I'd share this too.

James Corbett of @corbettreport had mentioned in his latest Questions for Corbett that he was working on a project about Eugenics. I had something to say about that, so, being a Corbett Report member, I logged in and left a comment.

256.PNG

I got a response! Not the normal "Thanks, Camille." as I have gotten in the past from other CR members. No, this time was different.

257.PNG

What do I say to that? It didn't seem as though this person could have possibly read the same book, I don't know, yet here they were spewing this whole "shame, shame" message at me.

258.PNG

As of now that is where the conversation ends.

I'm glad they responded how they did. Perhaps their whole warning about "(read at your own risk – as one cannot unread it)" will trigger some rebels out there who will now want to know more about the "huge heap ‘O fallacious dung" written in "this authors abominable works".

Of course, I suggest that you find out for yourself!

John Glad's website whatwemaybe.org

Download the book here


je toc.PNG

One reviewer of the book said:

je review.PNG

Sort:  

When I read your great response to the writer who was less than gracious to your post, the first thing that came to my mind was "sticks and stones can break my bones but words can never hurt me."
Good job............ you were kind, polite and you even told to them to "Be well."
The world would be a better place if everyone responded to criticism in that way.

()

I've been following James for about 10 years and have long been expecting the zionist scum to start cracking down on him.

First by deleting him from jewtube, and then by doing a lot of shill comments on his site. But he will cope...

Yeah I am a little surprised his channel has not been taken down already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79