THE THANKS GIVING CEREMONY

in #life7 years ago

So I won’t let the beauty of the last but one Friday of 2017 pass by without me having to say a proper good bye to the old me.
Sad-Good-Bye-Display-Picture.jpg

We all can testify that every New Year and its numerous resolutions, many of these resolutions as a matter of fact we forget sometimes. Some years looks like the last year with no changes. Some look worse and some look good. But you and I still live today.

So 2013 I got admitted in the University for Development Studies to read Natural Resources and Environmental Sciences and majored with Environmental Science and Ecotourism. I may not have been interested at first but I was able to bribe my way through the mek and les of the noble institution.
IMG_20171202_114046.jpg

I want to say a big thank you to 2017 for releasing me with a 2nd class upper, and allowing the world to see how reformed I have become over the past 4years.
images (1).jpeg

I pray God bring you to a peaceful handing over ceremony on 31st night.
images.jpeg

I also want to say a big thank you to the holders of my life: First to God the most high.
My bishop and all pastors, Mr and Mrs Koomson (Parents),
Pas Carlos 20171205_103248.jpg
Isaac, Eric, Racheal, Esther, Sandra, Shadey,
1513293079775.jpg
Emma, Cindy, Lizy, Debby, Ashely, Christy,
Nana baa 20171205_101139.jpg
Courage, Paul, Rex, jay, Nana, John, Serwaa, Vera .. Just to mention a few. My heart dey for you.

I must say, you all played your part.

  • To those who hated, envied, and thought evil of me I want to let you know it was worth it, you did great, and I hold none against you.

  • To thought who knelt and prayed for me day and night, it is my pray the Lord multiply your strength cos the journey is not yet over.

  • To all those who genuinely loved me, I say you are the reason 2018 can’t wait to see me.

  • To all those I hurt one way or the other, known and unknowingly. I ask for your forgiveness. I am deeply sorry.

  • To all those who welcomed me so have 2018 welcomed you.

I am very grateful to all and happy end of year and see you in 2018.
download.jpeg

Thanks to http://Steemit.com for allowing me to share this. images.png

Thank you.

#steemitghana

DQmPBrFhV2LwSuszoh5N4uHREEuBK7wLpn86XzrCUF86QtD.png

Sort:  

You have amazing people to surround yourself with..thanks for this

good bro u have really made it see u at the top

Congratulations @callme! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57