My Happy Lil Man Always with a Smile 😊

in #life7 years ago

D8915CCB-5251-4603-BA68-0B1762F82BFD.jpeg

I was playing with my 4 month old and decided to share a photo. He is always smiling, anytime im upset or down I just look at his gorgeous smile and it cheers me up. Hope it will put a smile on your faces. 😁

Sort:  

Such a true blessing! Out of this world post and pic! I'm smiling my Friend! I'm following and upvoting! All the best for You and Your Family! Positive Energy! Great Karma! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Really cute baby. I just see his smile.

Thank You

One thing I wish I could tell my younger self: take photos of everyday life, not special occasions; later, that's what will be interesting to you.

Yeah definitely all the pics on my phone are of my kids.

Hi, californiacrypto, really your baby's smile is something special. I think it's the way God use to make you smile when you're blue. Thanks for sharing. A kiss to your baby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51