You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Gardening Experience at Far East Flora@ Queensway, Singapore

in #life6 years ago

wow! good research done for this lengthy post. it’s funny how you cake up with your own quote “A flower a day definitely keep your smile on your face all day”

I liked your selection. not too overwhelming till your house feels like a jungle. at night have to fight for oxygen! 😝

enjoyed the read. keep posting! :)

Sort:  

Hahaha! I'm always happy to see my plant growing :D My boyfriend thought that I am crazy that I'm talking to my plants hahaha. Thank you Caleb, I totally agree, but actually, I have more plants at home now. But they aren't too big but just a perfect size for my little apartment. :)

ahh. that gives me an idea. play them Mozart! 😝

A1F5F7AF-2628-4F38-8BBB-F42296BC2FC4.jpeg

I am waiting~~~ I hope I can see you play live man!! That would be awesome!
I was think of a chinese song collab!! Let me dm you then we talk about it xD

oops! I meant play it from your Spotify 😝

always on for a collab! let me know! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45