Sort:  

From one heterosexual guy to another, you looked like a decent guy in the photo at the end of your heart surgery post. Also, depending on what you're looking for in the future, you may only need to be able to get one girl. Now that I have my wife, all the women before no longer matter in that way, and all the other ones that I could potentially get have become irrelevant.

Hopefully, you find that encouraging! Thanks for the post!

Thanks papa, my face isnt in the picture though for good reason and I think that photo makes me look better than I really am. Its true I only need to get one girl and there are so many out there which gives me hope, but at the same time I have become afraid of rejection the more I get rejected by the girls I really like.

I thought that final picture 8 months later was of you? I know the fear of rejection. I was absolutely TERRIFIED of my wife when I first met her. I knew that if I really went for her, I could seriously get hurt. Thankfully that's not what happened.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68