You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Believe The Upcoming Mass Automation Movement Has The Potential To Start A Class War

in #life8 years ago

I think we can adapt but Im not sure if we can do it quickly enough. We still have people who cant wrap their heads around the internet let alone self driving cars which are here. I used to be optimistic and give people the benefit of the doubt , but im not so sure these days. People are becoming frustrated and increasingly turning to radicalism in the US and especially Europe.

Sort:  

It sure will be an interesting next few years. I'm too old to worry about it though, these days I just sit back and let it play out as it will anyway. Great post and, by the looks of it, everyone else thinks so too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55