You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Immigration Into America Has Made It The World Power It Is Today

in #life8 years ago

Im sorry we disagree ajvest, I dont appreciate you flagging the article because its no more slanted than 1000 other pieces that appear here on a daily basis, you just dont agree with the way that this one is slanted. Obviously it comes down a lot to personal beliefs but I try to put out content that is on my mind and im thinking about, so thats what I did. Its your right to disagree, I just ask people not to be hostile when doing so, which is why I responded to blake in the way that I did. It sucks if you didnt enjoy this piece, but I have more, less polarizing, pieces coming and I hope you enjoy one of those more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68