Welcome Part2 - Karibu Sana Flower's Children's Centre – a place where charity begins

in #life8 years ago


Hi all,
Yesterday I posted the story of flowers-orphanage in Tanzania.
Today I post another story of a young little man, who needs some support..

As promised, we will continue introducing our children’s most in need in our newly column - MIMI NA WEWE - ME AND YOU - in search of regular sponsors/donors. Today we are presenting you Noeli.

“I’m Noeli and I will turn four on the 21st of December. I don’t know my dad and my mum is missing, which is why I live with Grandmother and my aunt. I’m very small for my age, but this doesn’t stop me from growing big. Whenever I see a camera, I’m the first one to stand in front of it, posing and making funny faces. Focusing in school is sometimes difficult for me, but I enjoy being there and love learning different things like the alphabet. I have just one sweater; it’s blue. I like cars and bicycles and everything else with a motor that makes noise.”

If you are interested please send us a message. BE THEIR VOICE AND SUPPORT. Your help is greatly appreciated.

http://flowers-orphanage.jimdo.com/mimi-na-wewe/

take care and have a blessed upcoming-week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57