Part 3 so we keep continuing our "mimi na wewe" project

in #life8 years ago

Good morning friends! As mention on my previous post's 1 and 2, We have fantastic news to share with you: 32 kids are already getting sponsored! We are most grateful that you are supporting our cause - by spreading the word, sharing, liking and especially sponsoring our children by putting love into action! AHSANTE SANA!

50 kids are still looking for a sponsor - so we keep continuing our "mimi na wewe" project, today with:

“Hi, my name is Stan. I am three years old, I live with my older sister and my mom. Our daddy left us and life can be really though sometimes for the three of us. Nevertheless I am a very happy and active child. I love playing football, running around and fool around with my class mates in baby class. My best friend is baby Carren (the one in the pink jacket). I hug her all the time and she’s always giggling. I love participating during class, that’s why I am also a quick learner. Sometimes I am so hungry that I try to eat the dust from the doors in our school. Each day after school I am walking to a shop next to Flowers where my mom is doing her part time job, that is where I spend my afternoons watching people walk around. My trademark is wearing a cool hat every day.”

With only 10$ a month you will give a child the opportunity to have a successful future and find a way out of their life of poverty and hardship. So, start today and “Be the change you wish to see in this world”. Have a lovely day!

Go on following website:
https://www.facebook.com/flowersorphanagearusha/?hc_ref=PAGES_TIMELINE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56