Who am I?

in #life6 years ago

I just realised that i had made my first post without introducing myself, How Rude?!

I'm Fiona, nice to meet you.

I live in Australia, am a fully qualified Pastry Chef and have found a second passion in trading Cryptos.

What can you expect from my blog?:

  • Posts about food 
  • Some Crypto Analysis
  • And generally things that just excite me (mostly only food and cryptos :D)

If you'd like to keep in touch, definitely klick follow and feel free to chat in the comments with me.

All I want are some cool Steemit Friends!!

Over and Out xxx

Fi


Sort:  

Hi, also from australia :-)

Love sweet food, but i mostly only blog about the savory ones i make. And arty things, and a dash of crypto. But that is new for me.

Have a great day
sarah

Welcome to Steemit. Be sure to check out @teamaustralia. Also, @sistersartlab said you are Melbourne based so might be interested in our Melbourne meetups.

Yeah I am. Thank you for the warm welcome and ill keep an eye out for the next one :)

Welcome, definitely sounds as if you would contribute nicely to this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63