You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Burden of Good Fortune - Daily Meditation #3

in #life7 years ago

I really needed to read this, its something I struggle with a lot! As soon as I have something good I am so scared of losing it but next time this happens I'll remind myself of this! Thank you! :)

Sort:  

waves hello to her eldest girl

Hey baby, this is Chris. Chris, this is the daughter I've been talking about over in the SB chat. 😊

What a good mom you are, getting your daughter involved in the future of social media and content creation. :P You must be one hip momma!

Hey, @Cailliyork! Thanks for dropping by my blog!

I am always chatting with your mom and laughing at the GIFs she leaves in the comments for me. I'm glad you're getting into Steemit! It's definitely the future of social media.

Gave you a follow forward to you posting some things of your own!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31