You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is more than a social media platform, it's a teacher.

in #life7 years ago

Vangelov, you did an exceptional post, with well written thoughts and information. Beautiful insight and right on! You actually said everything I was thinking and I was amazed by your insight as to what Steemit is and becoming. One of the main things I learned, was that the more people over bombarded me with too many postings with little content, the more I was put off. It was an overwhelming experience for me. So now I've been very fortunate to have come across, people who write things that inspire me instead of bother me. I'm following these few exceptional Steemits and have come to really enjoy the whole process. I love your closing words: "Most importantly, steemit teaches us that our words matter and our voices can be heard. It shows us that with consistancy we can achieve anything we want and still have fun. Slowly everyone here will learn how to have peace and abundance in their life." Beautiful and wonderful words by a unique and gifted individual! Thank-you friend!...... Cabbagepatch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75