You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Eco-Train - Awakening. Global Shift, Heart Energy - What's it all About?

in #life7 years ago

Beautiful post about awakening of the world which is happening each day. More and more people are becoming in tuned to what is happening. I do believe in energy and the ability to sense things if we pay attention. I think I was born that way because I was always very perceptive and susceptible to the energy in a room or from another person.

I am so glad that you are thriving with eco-Train. I knew you were like many of them. Wishing you all the best success with everyone and most of all with Steemit!!! Take care! :D

Sort:  

Thank you @cabbagepactch. Yes the world is awakening more and more each day and as more people see and notice this and add their energy to this then the effect will be even greater!
I think many if not all babies are born with these abilities, it's society and life that programs it out of us, but I agree that some of us seem to keep the empathy and feeling more so than others.
Thank you for all your lovely comments and support. Wishing you all the best too! Love & blessings. :)

i can feel the energy of people and places and information very strongly, i know how u feel. the aspect of intuition is always with us, one just needs to recognise it and act accordingly, it will never mislead you, thats my experience anyway :)

Thank-you @sensistar! I really appreciate your comments. Unless we use our truly deep intuition one will never know what a powerful gift we have. Whenever I don't go with my gut feeling, I always pay a price. As I've aged my senses have become really strong. Thank goodness for growing older and wiser!

It is so refreshing to meet another intuitive person like yourself because I know you understand the true meaning. It is such a gift having this deeper sense but it also has its pains. I wish you a wonderful new week ahead! Again thank-you for your wonderful comments, It meant a lot to me!!! :D

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54