You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spiritual Sunday Quotes: Charity - An Act Of Love

in #life7 years ago

This was a wonderful post, filled with the love of helping others and giving until it hurts. It is always very refreshing to see that there are many truly loving and giving people who reach out without any expectations for self gain. Here in Steemit, I've made many friends who have shown me that selfless giving can really uplift ones soul. This experience has also shown me that it is truly possible to make a difference by showing respect, consideration and care for others. Life can be amazing if we all look towards the positives and truly appreciate our abundance in joy, happiness and love.

You spent a lot of time and effort in your article and it truly showed. My wish is that people will take the time to read you post and grow in their own abundance for giving. Have a nice week ahead @crazymumzysa! ........ Cabbagepatch :D

Sort:  

I always have a smile on my face when I read your comments cabbagepatch, thank you once again for sharing your wonderful wisdom. I love feeling people through their words. We need to always try to stay humble and grateful for all we have as this will keep us grounded and enable us to see others needs. I love giving and trying to make a difference, for me this is my purpose in life. Pray you will enjoy a fabulous week too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35