You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aquarius: 19 January – 18 February, Element: Air, Ruling planet: Uranus.

in #life7 years ago

It's always fun to read about astrological signs and their characteristics. I'm a Capricorn and have many of the personality traits of the goat. Funny how people born in certain months, do display the quirks of their signs. Thank-you @crazymumzysa for always posting interesting and quality posts. I hope you have a wonderful week ahead! ......Cabbagepatch :D

Sort:  

Thank you my dear friend cabbagepatch, for always bringing so much love to my posts with your comments. I love looking at what makes people tick, the astrological studies is only one of many and I sometimes wish I had a PhD in psychology so I can combine all my findings and create a new set of analysis for different personalities. Mmm guess you are never too old, maybe I should pursue this. Have a fabulous week!!

@crazymumzysa, you should do a study on people's personalities. I bet it would be interesting and very informative. You can be anything you want! And you are not old like me. So for you it's never too late! Thank-you for making me smile with your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67