You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Civil Service #2 - First week in the education center - The worst is already behind

in #life7 years ago

I loved you wonderful narrative and story of your experiences. It is always great when you feel free enough to share your thoughts. I always find writing as something very therapeutic. I am glad that you survived the first week. I am even happier that you found a few friends that you can converse with.

I understand the need to find a quiet moment. It is a great time for reflection and healing. I like my space too. I hope you find a good place to do your civil service. Life some times can be very challenging. Wishing you happiness, peace and hopefully better times. Take care!

Sort:  

Thank you for sending your kind thoughts once again @cabbagepatch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40