You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Life Is Based On A True Story Part Three: Homelessness

in #life7 years ago

What a story, but I'm confused -
Is this the real life?
Is this just fantasy?
Caught in a landslide
No escape from reality
Open your eyes
Look up to the skies and see
I'm just a poor boy, I need no sympathy
Because I'm easy come, easy go
A little high, little low
Anyway the wind blows, doesn't really matter to me, to me.........😉
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Haha, I love that song. :D Everything in this story really happened about 11 years ago, when I was pregnant with my first born son. The only difference is I noticed (from the first entry) that the scars from when Jared was slashed are on his bicep not his forearm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62