You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Never As Satisfied About My Dialysis Today Since Sliced Bread

in #life5 years ago

Well this seems like you are making good progress, I can't imagine what four hours on dialysis is like - but it can not be pleasant. But at least if you can keep stable while doing it these Caffeine pills are obviously helping, although it surely adds to your treatment.

!MARLIANS - I'm working on this bot for @surprassinggooogle - every change needs a test so I have to keep trying it out on different posts - I hope you do not mind.


Posted via Marlians.com
Sort:  

Dialysis can just be unpleasant if you would crash your BP, the session seems like it is an eternity to finish up if that happens.
If your BP is stable the session is pleasant, it cleans your system which is why I am able to eat much especially now @c0ff33a that I was able to tell the nurses about what I want for my dialysis with an aid of caffeine pills.

I don't mind your experiment about your MARLIANS bot, go ahead Sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44