Sort:  

Up before 🌄 (here) @c-squared and very pleased to find this vote of encouragement.

I really appreciate that and have been following you since @lynncoyle1 drew your attention to an earlier post of mine, which you honored me with upvoting as well.

Thanks for all you do for our Steem Community at large. Keep up the great work!

Aren't they wonderful @roleerob?! So glad they are still honoring you with their presence :) You certainly deserve it :)

Thank you for your kind words of encouragement @lynncoyle1. I am following them and really not doing a very good of staying on top of "tracking" with all of their resteemed content. SImply don't have enough time, but doing what I can.

Somewhere recently I read about a c-cubed team / community? Do you know anything about them?

You're most welcome @roleerob:)

c-squared upvotes so many posts every day, so c-cubed may be just the thing for you! My understanding is that c-squared takes 10 of "their" upvoted posts per day and "as" c-cubed, they give it a bigger upvote. So, it's probably more realistic for you to follow c-cubed and try to visit only the ten posts that they upvote. I cannot follow all of c-squared's content; there's just too much of it. Haha too much of a good thing, but too much nonetheless :)

Here's a link that gives you a bit more information on c-cubed too :)

As always my friend, let me know if you have any questions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56