Tulips in our garden

in #life7 years ago

IMG_1543.JPG

We have so many types of plants in our garden, it's almost hard to think of all of them off the top of my head.

But my favorite addition this season so far have been the tulips. They have such a striking color and their texture is so complimentary to a backdrop of winter vegetables and greens.

My second favorite winter crop has to be blueberries.

IMG_1406.JPG

They have so many cute little flowers and it's crazy to think they're growing into delicious berries!

IMG_1401.JPG

I'll have to make a post of the blueberry pie recipe I'll be using them in...

Until next time, Steemians!

Sort:  

I love the way the light is hitting those tulips! beautiful photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32