I wanted to share some of the fine cookies made in Buenos Aires

in #life6 years ago (edited)

If you like sweets you have to try some of the pastries available in Buenos Aires.

image_1524432925978


In reality this post is to show a friend how to use the Steemapp which is awesome. Four steps guided through
the process and you have a published post. There is no way to vote on comments but it's mobile and it works.



bytzz.jpg

Sort:  

I like sweets, its look very delicious, its make me hungry and want to eat that cockies, thank you very much for your sharing, success always for you brother @bytzz

The sweets look some special as it be delicious. Really I miss it but thanks for sharing with us.

@bytzz!🙄
This is yinmu! I need the the ingredients to this beautiful chocolates we have here pls pls pls....
Tnx for sharing 😘

the cake is very nice.very delicious.very nice if accompanied also with a cup of coffee.postingan very nice friend.sucses for you @bytzz

very tasty cookies @ bytzz. i really like to make and eat cookies accompanied with cup of coffee.

It's fun to enjoy. You are photographing with great ability. Thanks for sharing a beautiful chocolate cake with cool apps. Have a wonderful day @bytzz!

Yummy! Very tasty chocolate cake. Very happy to see it look very special. Photography is my cool friend.

Thanks for sharing @bytzz!👌

Yes, Ilike sweet but this type of sweet have never tasted.

I love donut with sweet taste

ummmmmmmm: i'm a chocolate lover!
i use to eat chocolate a lot when i was a kid!
but one day my friend told me it's not good for health :(
I stopped eating it for some days, or you can say for some months. but i can't stop my self from eating it! :p

Sir visit my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79