Sex and Stress VS. Fairytale and Freakiness

in #life6 years ago (edited)

To Whom Decided To Read This Article:

     I must admit that I am an Millennial, but I Love it, not Loathe It! On top of that, I was born in the late 80s, but I'm more 90s, so I guess I'm a 90s baby. Anyway, anyone born ABOVE that is very young at this point; 2000s babies.  We laughed at American Pie, but they worshipped it! My point is... 

    We chose Fairytale and Freakiness, whilst they choose to just have sex and relieve stress. Don't get me wrong, age is Anything But A Number... it represents levels of Wisdom. This could be controversy at it's finest, but the result will always be just what I said, Age Is Anything But A Number... regardless of appearance and impression! 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49