You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Preserver

in #life6 years ago

Oh my, so much emotion. I remember this feeling (these feelings) so well. I guess I still can relate, it's just different things that are weighing me down now. At least you're gathering strength throughout these... challenges in life.

I hope you have enough life vests for all of your needs. Hang on and know that you are continually inspiring and lifting others up. You are a life vest for some and that is hard. Try to be sure to make time for you to recharge and take care of you.

Sort:  

@byn, this is such a compassionate and understanding response. Thank you. I feel very much buoyed, to keep the theme going. I am taking time for me right now (even though it's been days when it should have been that day). I am grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45