Bygda TV: Quality Quiet Time

in #life7 years ago (edited)



A local member of my village took his boat out onto the fjord today, taking advantage of the rare fine autumn weather. I fear there will not be so many more opportunities left for locals to do this,
Even so, it was a joy to watch someone having such quality time to themselves.
Being alone and surrounded by the spectacular nature of my village of Balestrand located on the stunning Sognefjord in Western Norway.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Such scenes remind me that I am blessed to live in such a magical place

If you like this please feel free to upvote and if you wish to see more you are welcome to follow me.
A comment is always nice too ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35