You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: sleeplessness 😴😴

in #life5 years ago

Sleep really is of vital importance and few people realise this. If anything, I'm really thankful to be a solid sleeper who never wakes up during the night. Sleeping alone helps in this regard :)

Enjoy the resting day and Keep it up!
I've been on somewhat of a roller coaster myself this month trying to get my routine right, it's always nice to see others blogging about their goals and progress.

Sort:  

Thank you! It’s so difficult sometimes, isn’t it?
After 4 nights of little sleep I finally got one night good solid 8h tonight😉
Now I need to make this habit! I blame steemit😂It’s hard to put my phone down when I am here 😳
Posted using Partiko iOS

Steemit can be quite addictive :)

You might try keeping a sleep diary, This really helped get a very tight sleep routine usually always going to bed at the same time and waking up after at least 7 hours of sleep. I used to go to sleep quite late and get out of bed after 10:30 in the past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88