You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 709 | Playing Uncharted (19/21)

in #life4 years ago

If you haven't played The Last of Us, it's a must play game, basically uncharted on a post apocalyptic world. If you like a good story I could recommend Bioshock The collection (skip the 2nd game). Bioshock infinite was the one I played frist and the story really blew me away. The Tomb Raider games are also similar to Uncharted. If you like something slower paced and a bit more emotional you might want to try Life is Strange which is still one of my favorites.

Far Cry 5 is also on my list, absolutely loved 4 but haven't played any of the others yet.

Sort:  

I started with Far Cry Primal and then played the rest,
I think I have Bioshock so may try that next and thanks for ht suggestions appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56589.13
ETH 3005.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16