Day 478 | More Hot Yoga

in #life5 years ago


I started a challenge of taking 100 days off to mainly focus on my health and overall personal development and used this account as a personal blog to keep track of all my activity. I enjoyed it and continued afterward trying to build better habits and find a good balance between health, fitness, work and my personal life...

Even though I felt like going to the supermarket getting some sandwished and stuffing myself while binge watching Stranger Things Season 3, I dragged myself to another hot yoga class buring 900 calories+ while having eaten very little (only a couple bananas). The idea of having overeaten a bit the day before expecting that energy to still be there didn't really work though and I had quite a though time completing the 90 minute class especially near the climax of the standing section at the middle. I'm glad I did go though and took a home made proteine shake (Almond milk, hennep power, cacao & banana) afterward also eating some chick peas while watching 3 Stranger Things episodes.

There are still a couple more weeks tho go this month and I aim to get my weight down to around 63kg / 64kg at least.

July Weight Loss Table

DayWeight
July 0367.4 kg
July 0466.3 kg
July 0565.9 kg
July 0665.6 kg
July 0765.7 kg
July 0865.0 kg
July 0965.2 kg
July 1064.8 kg
July 1164.9 kg
July 1264.6 kg
July 1365.2 kg
July 1465.8 kg
July 1565.8 kg
July 1665.3 kg

This post will be upvoted by some upvote bots after 24 hours which should give everyone who showed support some extra curation rewards! This is the best way for me to convert all earned SBD into more Steem Power so I can continue to increase the support I'm able to give back on Steemit over time! Thanks !

Sort:  

Yoga is good for health i always do it for healthy life.

Yoga is my favourite it make mind physically and mentally fit i always do it in earning morning .

@byebyehamburgers purchased a 53.38% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Hi @byebyehamburgers!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.678 which ranks you at #15018 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 15 places in the last three days (old rank 15003).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 197 contributions, your post is ranked at #195.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26