Day 471 | Hosting Dinner Party

in #life5 years ago


I started a challenge of taking 100 days off to mainly focus on my health and overall personal development and used this account as a personal blog. I enjoyed it and continued afterward trying to build better habits and find a good balance between health, work and my personal life...

When I saw my neighbors below me last week I invited them to come over for dinner and we set a date which was tomorrow. They are a young couple and we get along quite good even though I probably won't continue to see them after they move out. Anyway, I made fully vegan / gluten free Lasagna and seed crachers with some cauliflour and they genuinely loved it. It was a really fun evening but I did overeat (in healthy foods) so I will make sure to get back to my intermittent fasting again on Tuesday when I go home. Strangely enough, I did not really put on much extra weight and am still fully on track to overcome my skinnyfat bodytype.

Weight Loss Table

DayWeight
July 367.4 kg
July 466.3 kg
July 565.9 kg
July 665.6 kg
July 765.7 kg
July 865.0 kg
July 965.2 kg

This post will be upvoted by some upvote bots after 24 hours which should give everyone who showed support some extra curation rewards! This is the best way for me to convert all earned SBD into more Steem Power so I can continue to increase the support I'm able to give back on Steemit over time! Thanks !

Sort:  

@byebyehamburgers purchased a 30.92% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Hi @byebyehamburgers!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.696 which ranks you at #14699 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 25 places in the last three days (old rank 14674).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 266 contributions, your post is ranked at #258.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75