Sort:  

Always glad to hear from you @bycoleman. Thanks for the UV. Extend my regards to @irishgirl.

Your welcome on the delegation. However, I will be needing some moolah for a major expense within the next few weeks. Had to undelegate from TB as I just found out it takes 7 days for the undelegated SP to revert back to my account and then another 13 weeks to convert back to Steem. Hopefully I will be able to generate the funds outside Steemit so I will not need to Cash-o on my Steem holdings.

Still leaving it all up to Him as He is the great Provider and I know I shall not want in anything.

Yes, they have it setup to make it much easier to put it in then take it out.

We'll I really hope the major expense is voluntary and not otherwise.

He WILL meet all your needs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55