With you , dwelling narrowness is happy ! 跟你在一起, 蜗居也幸福!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

This is a photo which I took the trip to Da Hei mountain with my colleagues . Have you found anything different in the photo ? got it ? hah , Two happy sparrows !

蜗居—.jpg

It reminds me of thinking about what happiness is? Happiness is such a kind feeling, even a small space, but you and I live together, still bursting with happiness! I do not intend to capture the moment, but when I saw this photo , just want to express my idea about it ! You can just see it and do not need to pay attention to it !

Have a great weekend!

这是我跟同事去大黑山旅游的途中抓拍的, 大家看到没? 看到没? 两只幸福的小麻雀,幸福是什么? 幸福就是这样一种,即使很小的空间,但你我在一起,也依然幸福爆棚!无意抓拍的瞬间,有意发的一通感慨,大家看后,可以绕路而行啦!

周末愉快!

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

想到那句话,有爱的地方就是家!

嗯, 说的好, 赞!

Very nice picture of two birds inside the block wall

thank you for your comments !

so beauty pic

thanks !

The picture is beautiful. Especially for wall design. Great view

thank you for your comment !

現在各大城市的房子都很貴,兩小口子能夠有自己安樂窩真要珍惜。

是啊, 绝对赞同啊!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38