The fruit shop near my house 家附近的水果店

in #life7 years ago (edited)

There is a fruit shop opening near my house . Sorry , I didn’t take the photos of the shop name. I felt very excited , because I can buy the fruit in it and needn’t go farther . It was so convenient that I didn't have to carry it from the far supermarket . At least it was an absolute advantage! But when I went into the shop , I was shocked by the price of the fruit , OMG, all the fruits are all the high grade , are they close to the customers just like me – a wage earner ? Maybe in the developed countries , they are ok . I took some photos of them and what do you think of the price ?

This kind of apples is 70 yuan per kilo , perhaps for the friends earning dollars , this price can be accepted, but for my wage earners, it can only buy less than 10 apples, I can not afford it.

爱妃苹果35每斤.jpg

Oranges from Australia , 56 yuan per kilo , I can’t see the differences between the oranges I ate usually .

奥干28.jpg

红玫瑰苹果 20.jpg

红西柚23.jpg

Cherries are out of season now. It's reasonable to have such a high price!

黄樱桃 150 红 65.jpg

I haven't eaten this kind of banana. It's very sweet and I don't know how much sweet it is.

甜香蕉10每斤.jpg

Little apricot, 50 per kilo ! fruit growers of XinJian should shouldn’t be rich ?

新疆香杏 25.jpg

佳农凤梨25 每个.jpg

American apples 36 per kilo , they look very fresh !

咖喱果 18 元.jpg

56 yuan per kilo , it is 28 per kilo in the market .

榴莲28.jpg

Is it different from the market ? 30 yuan per kilo.

芒果15每斤.jpg

Kiwi fruit , 9 yuan for each one .

奇异果9元.jpg

The ordinary peach 15 yuan per kilogram, it is 5 yuan per kilo in the market , maybe it’s cheaper in the the morning street market .

桃子7.5.jpg

Especially sweet plum peach 26 yuan per kilo .

特甜李桃 13.jpg

Seedless Litchi 150 yuan per kilo , expensive enough! I hope i can affort it one day , but now haha ---- .

无核荔枝 75.jpg

Maybe this little pumpkin is pure green, organic? 30 yuan a kilo . Rural farmer should be happy if they get the price !

小南瓜15 每斤.jpg

Coconut King 15 each. This is scarce in the north, the price is still OK, a thing is priced if it is rare !

椰皇15.jpg

Rose Muscat 30yuan per kilo

玫瑰香15.jpg

The fruit here is a lot, there are many not on the list. How surprised when I see the price ! I am only the wage earner , how can I afford the high price ? Recently, the stock market has been falling, and steem is also falling. This price is even faster than the rocket launch! Now the consumption index is rising, not only fruit, but also the price of our house, medical treatment, and so on. Which one is lower? But are we just complaining? Take your complaints, roll up your sleeves and do it hard by yourself , that is our right choice! So my dear steemians , what do you think ?

Welcome to leave a message, welcome to support me. Hope you like my post and your support is my happiness! Thanks for reading!

家门口新开业一个水果超市,抱歉这里没有爆拍店名。我怀着兴奋又激动的心情走进去了,心想这回好了,真方便,终于不用从那么远的超市往家里拎了, 起码距离上绝对的优势啊!顺便 拍了些给大家看看,看看全国各地的物价是不是都一样啊?
这种苹果 35元每斤 ,也许对于挣美元的朋友们来说,这个价格可以接受,可对于我这个工薪来说100 元买上不到10个的苹果, 我只有站着欣赏了。

樱桃现在是过季了,不过这么高的价格也该算是合理的吧!

没有吃过这种香蕉,写着特甜, 不知道比普通的甜多少。

小杏子,新疆的 25 一斤!新疆果农该发了吧!

美国苹果 18 每斤, 是不是很新鲜?

榴莲王28一斤, 市场 14左右。

这个芒果跟市场有啥区别? 15每斤

新西兰奇异果 9元一个

这种普通的桃子 7.5每斤,不过 市场上也就2.5每斤, 有时候早市上可能更便宜。

无核荔枝 75 , 够贵的, 不过看起来质量不错哦!

这种小南瓜也许纯绿色,有机的? 15每斤, 农村老农真的得到这个价格也该高兴了!

椰皇 15 每个。这个在北方来说属于稀缺,价格还算可以吧, 物以稀为贵麽!

玫瑰香葡萄15 每斤 。

这里的水果倒是很多, 还有很多不一一列举了, 最近股市在不停的跌跌跌, steem 也在跌跌跌,这物价倒是比火箭发射涨的还快呀!现在消费指数不断攀升, 高的不仅仅是水果,我们生活的房价,医疗,等等哪个偏低呢? 但是我们就只是抱怨吗? 收起你的抱怨吧,撸起袖子加油干才是正确的选择!

欢迎留言,欢迎支持,如果喜欢我的帖子,就支持我吧, 毕竟你的支持就是我的快乐哦! 谢谢阅读!

Sort:  

IMHO American apples may be costly due to tax plus the cost of transportation to CHINA.

Colorful pictures and fruits looks fresh

oh , maybe!thanks !

You have uploaded many pictures. Nice Picture.

yeah , i just shocked by the high price !

Nice post! Upvoted, following. If you like you might support me back, I am taking part in the open mic contest:
https://steemit.com/photography/@piyarshraval/one-again-shout-new-photos-with-frnds

nice post vroh

thanks!

You can check my other posts on @lovelyday
and also follow and upvote me.

Thanks to all friends.

Wow! I like eating Peach! Please give me Peaches :D

Really good post! I love it!
Nice to be your friend here at Steemit <3 ! The community needs cool people like you

:)
I already upvoted and followed you to see all of your future blogs!
I wish you more followers and friends!
Don't forget to follow me too @apple64 so that we can be friend forever :D

Wooow Looks like heaven for me but bit expensive when I changed for dollars :D

Nice post. Fruits are so good for . Natural sugars. Good work and good content. Will continue to follow. Enjoyed your post.

thanks !

Imported food will generally cost more, especially when it is out of season for your country. Your local supermarket may be part of a large chain of supermarkets which have established networks of suppliers. The supermarkets have negotiated down the prices in order to draw the customers in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63