The beautiful leaves of the autumn !秋叶之美丽 !

in #life7 years ago

I went for a walk in the park at noon. It was very quiet ,
there are many trees in the park standing there ,
I looked up and the leaves of the trees are stretching out to the sky ,
they changed colour, from green to yellow .

I was shocked by the beautiful leaves,
I took the photos of the leaves because they will die out in a few days later.
Good views are not there all the time .
the cold will hit the city later , and not for so long , the leaves will drop and find their own place !

I let the beautiful leaves stay in my camera , just want to keep them !
No words can describe the beauty , oh, my god , just enjoy them together !

落叶.jpg

秋景.jpg

红叶.jpg

树干的美丽.jpg

树木.jpg

树叶.jpg

树叶2.jpg

银杏树.jpg

中午公园散步, 抬头看,不禁被秋天这美丽的树叶震撼,拍了下来!好景不常在, 过几天就要降温了, 寒流随时会袭击,要不了几天,树叶就会纷纷落下,寻找自己的归宿!把美丽的叶子留下来一起来欣赏,这无言的美丽!

感谢您的阅读,晚安!

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请再接再厉!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

这时候的残缺美也很美丽。

是的, 就像维纳斯!

秋天真是賞楓的好季節。黃澄澄的楓葉,有閃閃發光的錯覺,好美!

是啊, 尽情享受大自然的馈赠吧!

It's so beautiful to Watch summer change it to fall watching the colors change on trees it's so beautiful thank you so much for sharing

thank you for your comment , just enjoy the beauty of life !

nice

thank you for your fast upvote !

Very nice your photos my friend. Success for you @bxt

thank you for your encouragement !

You are welcome my friend. Will you help me? Sorry if it's wrong. Thank you :-)

Nice photo my friends
Good job @bxt

thank you all the same !

秋季是可爱的,我喜欢那片枫叶。感谢您分享 @bxt

最后一张好像浑身挂满了铜钱

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56